Customer Testimonials and Reviews
Ocean's Bridge Group Ltd.
14525 SW Millikan Way #15620,
Beaverton, Oregon,
97005-2343 , USA
Toll Free Telephone: 1-877-275-9249
Toll Free Fax: 1-877-203-5847

Check Out Our Video Testimonials...

We guarantee:

» Real customer feedback
» Not shop-manipulated
» 1,447 positive feedbacks

Current Rating

5Feedback from June 18, 2016

Thanks again guys,

The painting turned out great. It was a gift for my mother and she absolutley loved it. I'll be back.

Thanks
Mary

 

5Feedback from June 17, 2016

Looks awesome. Good work.
Soheil

 

5Feedback from June 16, 2016

Colours are not as vibrant in the photo. Both paintings look absolutely
beautiful framed on the wall.
Thank you
Louise ....

 

5Feedback from June 5, 2016

Received another one of my portraits today...WOW is all I can say. I will send photos when it is hung up in the study.

Tks
Brian

 

5Feedback from May 29, 2016

A photo showing three of the customer's paintings hanging in his home. We love seeing our work in a place it is appreciated!

 

5Feedback from May 21, 2016

the painting looks great! Thanks for reaching out and previewing it for me. Let me know if you need anything else from my end, we look forward to having it hang in our house.
-Matt

 

5Feedback from April 23, 2016

Cory,
All I can say is "wow"!
You guys don't disappoint.

I am doing a gallery style wall in my home.
More orders to follow this weekend
Thanks again for working with me.
Brian

 

5Feedback from April 8, 2016

Hi Corey. Sorry for the delayed response. The painting looks awesome! Thanks so much!

-Michael

 

5Feedback from March 29, 2016

Hello Cory,

We received the painting today and we are absolutely thrilled with the result. The texture in it is amazing. Give my thanks to the artist. We will be in touch soon for our next painting.

Thanks
G&M

 

5Feedback from March 29, 2016

Dear Cory. ,today I received the painting I don't have words to explain how really I like it and for sure the detail is amazing. I can guaranty that this is the beginning for me as for sure I will order different painting in the coming months for my house. Also my friends who are artist as me really like it so much. I will recommend your excellent service and great customer care from you. Again thanks so much.

Best regards
Joshua