Customer Reviews

Many thanks, and thanks for what looks to be a good painting and a good service from your company. Can’t wait to get it mounted and on our wall!

Stephen
Saturday, May 11, 2019

Just wanted to thank you and the artist for my oil. It looks great!

J.R.
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Thanks for your help and patience, I appreciate it!!

Jennifer H
Friday, May 3, 2019

The paintings are absolutely fantastic!!! Better than expected…. Thanks you so much… will let you know how fantastic they look once framed!!! Kind regards

Jenny
Wednesday, May 1, 2019

I received my painting today, and I must say that I am very pleased with the final product. I can only hope that my wedding proposal goes as well! Thanks for your efforts, and I hope to work with you again in the future!

A.H.
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

I am so impressed! That is absolutely beautiful, and I don’t think I could love it more! Too bad that it is a present and not for me! I really appreciate everything you, James, and your company have done for me. I don’t know how else to express my gratitude. In the future I will definitely keep your company in mind, and to think of it I already have some ideas! Haha! I took a chance with this, and I am very excited in how it turned out. I will definitely recommend your company to family and friends! Thank you again!

R.D.
Monday, April 8, 2019

THANKS DAN, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR GOOD SERVICE.

ROB
Saturday, April 6, 2019

Hi James, The painting arrived on Sat. It is beautiful! And thank you for the careful packaging. Apparently to FedEx fragile means put something heavy on top of this box. The box was dented, but because of the packaging inside, the painting was untouched. I couldn’t be happier with the painting! Can’t wait to get it framed and up on the wall! Take Care,

Jenny
Monday, April 1, 2019

Just wanted to let you know that the painting arrived safely yesterday morning. It is being prepared for framing now ! Again, i am pleased with the painting and look forward to having it to enjoy each day again … My continued thanks and good wishes !!

S.T
Saturday, March 30, 2019

Hi, I received my painting last Friday. I was very impressed. The artist did a great job.

S.X.
Friday, March 29, 2019

The painting arrived yesturday,I am very pleased with it. Best wishes

Anton Guziel
Monday, March 18, 2019

You did it ! Thank you very much for your patience. Great job. Cant’Wait to see the real thing.

K.H.
Saturday, March 16, 2019

Let me begin by saying that your paintings are lovely. The second one (the girl walking on the beach) I ordered arrived not long ago and is proudly hanging above my sofa. I would sincerely love some background information about the artist who did this wonderful work; I inquired earlier but received no word on this from you. Thank you.

Paul
Sunday, March 3, 2019

I appreciate the time and devotion your company takes to please the cusotmer. Please thank everyone involved.

J.B.
Friday, March 1, 2019

We look forward to more work together. Thanks! Karen

Sunday, February 24, 2019

The painting is absolutely gorgeous, please send my thanks to the artist. It’s a gift so it has to be perfect. Thank you for taking my revisions into consideration!

Jeffrey
Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Hi Dan, I wanted to let you know that I received the painting the other day. It looks great, worth the wait. It is now out for framing. Thanks again.

Susan
Monday, February 4, 2019

Dear Ocean’s Bridge Thanks you for your really kind co-operation. I’m very satisfied of the paint, it’s beautiful and the ship very quick. I will for sure make the testimonial for your painting and i have already told many person about your web site. I will send you the pics of the paint on my wall as soon as possible. Thanks again for your kindness.

Matteo
Saturday, February 2, 2019

Framed, and looking very good!

Dean J
Thursday, January 10, 2019

A thousand thank yous for our beautiful Ocean’s Bridge original artwork! We appreciate you masterfully sharing your expertise with us throughout the process- from suggesting we use a photo of our actual wedding venue to utilizing a more impressionistic style. We absolutely adore the painting!

With gratitude,
Darren and Patti

Patricia Levine
Thursday, January 10, 2019

WOW! Looking fabulous!! Can’t wait to see the finishing product! I have a photo of my daughter and her pony that I will be sending you next! You are so quick with great results! Thanks for sharing!

Keith
Monday, December 24, 2018

I have received the painting, and it’s absolutely beautiful. Thanks you very much for everything and please send my greetings and compliments to the artist! Kind regards

Daniela
Sunday, December 23, 2018

Wanted you to know that I LOVE the painting! As you said, it looks even better in person. Please tell artist I think s/he did a great job and I appreciate that s/he followed my suggestions. This is the only way to go – find something you like and then have a new original painted. I will be praising your business for a long time to come so hope I can give you some referrals. And, since I’m decorating a new house, I look forward to doing this again soon. Thank you for your many courtesies.

Cindy
Monday, December 17, 2018

Hi, James, The painting arrived safe and sound. It looks great in its frame, which I had gotten earlier. I have had several repros done by another studio (in China) which were satisfactory, but only to varying degrees. This painting from Ocean’s Bridge was the most accurate reproduction of the original image I have ever had. Being able to see the process images confirmed for me that there were no “mechanical shortcuts” involved. Also, my suggested amendments was carried out admirably (and with patience!). Congratulations to the artist! Thanks again!

Carl
Friday, November 30, 2018

I got the painting a couple weeks ago and it looks great. Thanks again for all your work.

Jared
Monday, November 26, 2018

The painting looks great! I’m very pleased. Please pass on my thanks to your artist. We will do business again soon.

Jeff
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Dan, You folks have been a pleasure to work with. We look forward to seeing our painting.

Dave
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Hi Dan, at least the mystery is over with the Streicher painting as we received it today– can’t tell you what a fabulous job your people always do on the faces!! Thanks again,

Lana
Saturday, November 10, 2018

When I ordered a reproduction of Charles Sheeler’s “Feline Felicity” I had several concerns as the original is not a painting,; but rather a pencil drawing on paper. Mr. Skidmore assured me that he was confident that the original could be translated to oil paint. Additionally, he reminded me of the company’s 100% satisfaction guarantee.. The original work is done only in shades of black,, gray and white which, amazingly, manage to convey the textures of wood, concrete, fur and wicker. Ocean’sBridge reproduction is 500% as expert!
I cannot express how pleased I am with the finished oil painting. Additionally, the customer service/seller contact, professionalism and careful shipping and handling were A++. I am certain that Sheeler, himself, would be more than pleased with OceanBridge’s excellent caring, understanding, appreciation and respect given his work.
I very highly, without any reservations, recommend Ocean’sBidge to anyone desiring to own. “masterpiece” of their own.
I would give them a ten stars rating [ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ] if possible. Buy with confidence.
— Dr. Arnild B. Levine, Cortland, , New York, , USA.

Arnold B. Levine
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

I have received it this morning and it is beautiful. I will not see my sister until Saturday now, but I hope she will be as pleased as I am.

Anita W.
Saturday, November 3, 2018