Customer Reviews

When I received the photograph of the painting, as stated in the e-mail from Cory the picture did appear much lighter than I had imagined, but quite rightly this was due to the flash of the camera. This photograph did not do the painting any justice at all.

I am so impressed with this piece, it is just perfect. I have recommended OceansBridge to all of my friends.

Kelly
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Charlie and his buddy look amazing. The painting really sums up how cute he is! Thank you for the amazing art.

Barrett Reynolds
Tuesday, September 5, 2017

The framed Rothko painting turned out beautifully. It actually looks like someone is standing in the painting. I can’t wait to hang it up and show it off. It will be the envy of the neighbours.

Bonnie Wallace
Monday, September 4, 2017

I have purchased several paintings from OceansBridge in the past and have always been delighted with the result. This one was a painting of a sports photograph. I was asked whether I wanted an “impressionist” or “realist” version and chose the latter. The result is very striking. The quality of the art is an amazing value for such an affordable price. And the frames offered (you have to ask for the frames by direct inquiry) are also an excellent value.

Dave Barrette
Monday, August 21, 2017

We just received our painting and WOW! It is awesome! The photo proofs just didn’t do justice, so it’s quite a surprise to say the least! Please pass on our highest compliments to Jeff!

M.C.
Saturday, August 5, 2017

The painting arrived and it is even more beautiful than I had seen in the photograph! I feel like I have a true Italian master hanging on the wall! thank you so much! I’m referring you guys to everyone!!!

Karen
Saturday, August 5, 2017

I have bought many paintings from Oceans Bridge which have all been top class. I recently bought a painting of Captain James Cook which wasn’t in your catalogue. I sent a scan of a print and you did the rest. My wife (a New Zealander) was thrilled to receive the painting of the man who discovered her country for her 60th birthday.

Alan S
Friday, August 4, 2017

Hi Dan, “THE WORK” arrived to-day very safe and sound. I have only one word for what I felt when I saw ‘THE WORK’ …………BRILLIANT. This weekend I will have to try much harder than ever to supply you with even greater quality. As always Dan, my kindest regards. John.

John
Friday, August 4, 2017

although, to be honest, you guys have done such a good job in the past that I’m not sure it’s really necessary to preview it. You can send it if you’re ready to. Thanks again. M.C.

M.C.
Friday, August 4, 2017

The painting arrived today and it is beautiful! Thank you very much! Thanks again,

I.G.
Thursday, August 3, 2017

The painting looks great! Thanks for reaching out and previewing it for me. Let me know if you need anything else from my end, we look forward to having it hang in our house.

Matt
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Hi Dan, I received the painting. It looks fantastic!! I can’t wait to get it framed and up on my wall. The artist did a marvelous job, it looks better than the digital image from the website. I am so pleased. Thank you so much for helping me through the process. I will definitely be ordering again! Have a good weekend, Christina

Christina
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

I think that sounds like a good solution to the problem. Thank you for that¡­..I appreciate your great customer service. I look forward to the pictures you will send. Thanks again.- K.D.

K.D.
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Hi Dan- Our art work is very personal to us and all 7 paintings and now our 8th done by your very talented artist make our memories of our travels, things from our past, and places we love, something very special to treasure. The level of detail of the Old Florida Painting is remarkable and we want to thank you for your hard work. I wish your artist and Oceansbrige could see their hard work in our home and how much it means to us. Please share my thoughts with all your artist that have done work for us. And please extend my sincere thanks. Mark Dan please send out the painting and give me a tracking number so I can be home to receive it. Many thanks again Mark

Mark
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Dan, The picture is great! From what I can see, I am absolutely satisfied. I will definitely be using your company again. I can’t wait to get it on our wall. I also can’t believe how fast you guys finished it. I look forward to doing more business with your company. Thank you.

Terry Matthews
Sunday, July 30, 2017

Hi Dan Got them today 4:30. All are beautiful we took the one to be framed and will go up to baltimore with us in the AM. Thank you Dan Mark

Dan Mark
Sunday, July 30, 2017

Thanks again guys,

The painting turned out great. It was a gift for my mother and she absolutley loved it. I’ll be back.

Mary
Friday, July 28, 2017
Painting of Muhammed Ali

Looks awesome. Good work.
Soheil

Soheil
Friday, July 28, 2017

Hello Dan, I have received the painting of the dog, thank you. Absolutely superb. My customer couldn’t believe how good it was. Many thanks,

Malcolm
Friday, July 28, 2017

Dear Dan The customer would like to extend their thanks to the artist who did this painting. They thought it was a superb piece of artwork and made the couple who received it as a gift on their 25th wedding anniversary very happy. Regards Caroline

Caroline
Thursday, July 27, 2017

You tell this artist whoever he or she is, there is a place for them in Heaven!! These paintings are terrific-ship asap! Business is so slow for everyone, but my paintings are moving! thank goodness-but they are so good, people have to have them!!!

G.T.
Friday, July 21, 2017

thank you for the photos, the piece looks teriffic! Please ship when ready. Thank you for you patience and your professionalism! Happy Holidays,

N.F.
Friday, July 21, 2017

We received the painting today and we are absolutely thrilled with the result. The texture in it is amazing. Give my thanks to the artist. We will be in touch soon for our next painting.

G&M
Monday, July 17, 2017

The painting is beautiful. I can’t wait to display it on my wall! Kathrine

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Thank you Dan, I received my painting right after I e-mailed you. I am very HAPPY with the painting! Thnaks again.

Sunday, July 16, 2017

…I have received the Hopper and I am totally happy with the painting and the frame. A very quality piece of workI bought a Van Gogh from a catalog company a month ago or so and I am now considering having you folks paint one for methe quality on that one is very sub-standard… – T.H.

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Hi Dan! My picture arrived today, Dan its amazing, its banksy yes? i love it, i really do, THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! I am going to have it framed in grenoble on monday and its going to go in the front room on the main wall, its just fantastic, wicked, ace and skill. i am going to take it out again of the tube to have another look, seriously dan, thank you SO MUCH Rach

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Received the painting and love it! Thank you for all of your help and please express my thanks again to James as well. – K.G.

Friday, July 14, 2017

Just wanted to say that I received my painting today and it looks amazing. I’m sure my parents will truely enjoy it. Thank you, Jason

Friday, July 14, 2017

Wow! I am super happy – stunned – joyous with your work. Awesome job! Use that in a testimonial !!! It’s very special, many thanks,…

Kurt T.
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Hello Dan, just received the painting, my husband and I are very please on how it turned out, thank you very much, looking forward in purchasing others soon. Paola

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

The painting looks great and I am very pleased now. I appreciate your coordinating everything and you can ship it to me as soon as you like. – E.B.

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Yesterday I received the shipment of my painting Three Women” and I was very happy and satisfied with the painting. The colors of orange, green and black shading seemed almost perfect to me…as if it were painted by someone in contact with the original. It captured all the fire and passion of the original which is hard to do. The painting looked good in full light and also especially good in subdued light with a orange glow and the lower green form especially came out with depth in the subdued light. Also the package and shipping precautions were excellent and very protective and showed great care in preparation. As you had mentioned, the paintings often look much better than their photographs. All in all, I can say that I am 100 % satisfied, and I would be honest with you if I had any complaints.” M.W.

Friday, July 7, 2017

dear dan-looks beautiful. thanks for being so attentive. i’ve ordered repros from a half dozen companies and no one has been as conscienscious about the process as you. it’s very much appreciated. your buddy, pete

Friday, July 7, 2017

It is beautiful. How do you do it so quickly.?I do not want it framed. Send as is. Thank you.If it looks as good in real life I will be doing more .Amazing. Kate

Friday, July 7, 2017

Cory,
All I can say is “wow”!
You guys don’t disappoint.

I am doing a gallery style wall in my home.
More orders to follow this weekend
Thanks again for working with me.
Brian

Brian
Thursday, July 6, 2017

Everything was great and I love it and thanks for being so good at customer services. I will be ordering things in the future – M.S.

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

A photo showing three of the customer’s paintings hanging in his home. We love seeing our work in a place it is appreciated!

Happy Customer
Monday, July 3, 2017

Just a follow-up note regarding my order, I couldn’t be happier. The painting looks great and we’re very pleased. Thanks for all your help! – Chris

Monday, July 3, 2017

Dear Dan, I would like to inform you that today I have received the painting: I am completely satisfied! I like it very much! Thank you for your work and see you soon. Kind regards, Lorenzo

Monday, July 3, 2017

It arrived yesterday and I very pleased. Look forward to working with you again – R.J.

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Just to let you know that the painting has arrived, and it is really superb…even better than I had expected. Can’t wait yo get it mounted an on our wall. Thanks for a great job and professional handling throughout. Regards, Stephen

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Please pass on my great satisfaction to everyone who was involved with the painting. I recieved it yesterday and it is as beautiful as the picture of the painting you had forwarded to me. Thanks again and I look forward to using your services again in the future – T.C.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

We received our painting yesterday and are very happy with it. Thank you so much and we hope to do business with you again. Cheers – A.B.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Please send it, thank you so much!! Did you actually paint this or someone else? God has given you a great talent!!! I can’t wait to see it. FYI, this is a gift to our priest that is leaving our parish and assigned to another. He’s always like this painting, (it was pictured on the front cover of a magazine a couple of years ago) We had looked all over for a print of this, but I don’t think there are any made. So when my daughter discovered your site, we finally had hope of getting it! Our church’s name is St. Peter, too, so this will be a nice remembrance for him. Thank you again so much! Have a great day God Bless Karen

Wednesday, June 28, 2017