Customer Reviews

Framed, and looking very good!

Dean J
Thursday, January 10, 2019

A thousand thank yous for our beautiful Ocean’s Bridge original artwork! We appreciate you masterfully sharing your expertise with us throughout the process- from suggesting we use a photo of our actual wedding venue to utilizing a more impressionistic style. We absolutely adore the painting!

With gratitude,
Darren and Patti

Patricia Levine
Thursday, January 10, 2019

WOW! Looking fabulous!! Can’t wait to see the finishing product! I have a photo of my daughter and her pony that I will be sending you next! You are so quick with great results! Thanks for sharing!

Keith
Monday, December 24, 2018

I have received the painting, and it’s absolutely beautiful. Thanks you very much for everything and please send my greetings and compliments to the artist! Kind regards

Daniela
Sunday, December 23, 2018

Wanted you to know that I LOVE the painting! As you said, it looks even better in person. Please tell artist I think s/he did a great job and I appreciate that s/he followed my suggestions. This is the only way to go – find something you like and then have a new original painted. I will be praising your business for a long time to come so hope I can give you some referrals. And, since I’m decorating a new house, I look forward to doing this again soon. Thank you for your many courtesies.

Cindy
Monday, December 17, 2018

Hi, James, The painting arrived safe and sound. It looks great in its frame, which I had gotten earlier. I have had several repros done by another studio (in China) which were satisfactory, but only to varying degrees. This painting from Ocean’s Bridge was the most accurate reproduction of the original image I have ever had. Being able to see the process images confirmed for me that there were no “mechanical shortcuts” involved. Also, my suggested amendments was carried out admirably (and with patience!). Congratulations to the artist! Thanks again!

Carl
Friday, November 30, 2018

I got the painting a couple weeks ago and it looks great. Thanks again for all your work.

Jared
Monday, November 26, 2018

The painting looks great! I’m very pleased. Please pass on my thanks to your artist. We will do business again soon.

Jeff
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Dan, You folks have been a pleasure to work with. We look forward to seeing our painting.

Dave
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Hi Dan, at least the mystery is over with the Streicher painting as we received it today– can’t tell you what a fabulous job your people always do on the faces!! Thanks again,

Lana
Saturday, November 10, 2018

When I ordered a reproduction of Charles Sheeler’s “Feline Felicity” I had several concerns as the original is not a painting,; but rather a pencil drawing on paper. Mr. Skidmore assured me that he was confident that the original could be translated to oil paint. Additionally, he reminded me of the company’s 100% satisfaction guarantee.. The original work is done only in shades of black,, gray and white which, amazingly, manage to convey the textures of wood, concrete, fur and wicker. Ocean’sBridge reproduction is 500% as expert!
I cannot express how pleased I am with the finished oil painting. Additionally, the customer service/seller contact, professionalism and careful shipping and handling were A++. I am certain that Sheeler, himself, would be more than pleased with OceanBridge’s excellent caring, understanding, appreciation and respect given his work.
I very highly, without any reservations, recommend Ocean’sBidge to anyone desiring to own. “masterpiece” of their own.
I would give them a ten stars rating [ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ] if possible. Buy with confidence.
— Dr. Arnild B. Levine, Cortland, , New York, , USA.

Arnold B. Levine
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

I have received it this morning and it is beautiful. I will not see my sister until Saturday now, but I hope she will be as pleased as I am.

Anita W.
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Thank you. I really appreciate the great CS I receive from you guys.

P.B.
Friday, November 2, 2018

Dan, Thanks for checking. After thinking about this it actually may be better if you ship the paintings without the frame. The people handling diplomatic pouches can be a bit rough, so there is a chance it would come to me broken. It was a pleasure ordering form you website. Great communication! Warm regards.

Agata
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Dan, I received my portrait today in the mail. I can’t tell you enough how beautiful it is. The artwork is exquisite. I plan on giving this as a gift for Christmas. Thank you again for the beautiful work.

J.T.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

It looks FANTASTIC!:) Send it out as soon as you can! We are so excited for it to get here:) Thanks so much!!

Michael Vachon
Monday, October 15, 2018

Wow, great job! I’m looking forward to putting it up in my living room. Thanks

CR
Tuesday, October 9, 2018

I really appreciate the customization you offer. Pass my gratitude towards the artist.

N.F.
Tuesday, October 9, 2018

I just wanted to let you know that the painting was received today and I like it very much

S.R.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

hey!!!! you know what!!!! i think that is IT!!!!!!!! WHEW HOOOOOOO!!!!! hahaha. That looks a lot better! Thank you so much! Let that thing dry, and send it on it’s way. i just want to tell you how awesome your communications have been, and how much i really appreciate you sticking with me through my frustrations and all. Thank you,

K.G.
Monday, October 1, 2018

Wow!! I am truly shocked by how beautiful the portrait is. It exceeds all of my expectations. Please send my heartfelt thanks to the artist. I wouldn’t dare change a thing. Please move forward with the framing and shipping. I will eagerly await its arrival!! Thanks so much!

B.S.M.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

I am over the moon with the painting i orderd. but now i am wondering if you have a painting of jesus knocking at the door? I hope to hear from you as this will be my next purchase.

Alan
Sunday, September 9, 2018

Hi James, Received today the painting of Sambui women its brilliant, far better than I had hoped thank the artist for me. Regards and thank you again.

Patrick
Thursday, September 6, 2018

looks fantastic! thankyou very much. yes, please go ahead and send it out. The artist did a brilliant job, please thank him/her for me.

J.F.
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Fantastic – this is going to be a centerpiece in our school.

Ryan
Monday, August 20, 2018

Oh my God!! Thats beautiful !!! thanks so much !!!

B.M.
Thursday, August 16, 2018

Cory – arrived safely today – very pleased indeed will come back shortly with more personal request cheers

chris
Sunday, August 12, 2018

Happy Greetings, The Nativity painting arrived today, and it is beautiful. A Thank You to everyone making this possible. Have a good weekend..!!

Larry
Saturday, August 11, 2018

I received the painting today, and it’s beautiful. Please give my compliments to the artist, and thank you for your understanding and amazing service throughout the process.

J.C.
Thursday, August 9, 2018

Just to let you know that my order – Beautiful Rafaela by Tamara de Lempeka – has successfully arrived. I am delighted with it – it’s going to make a fantastic present!

H.L.
Wednesday, August 8, 2018