Customer Reviews

Hi Dan, at least the mystery is over with the Streicher painting as we received it today– can’t tell you what a fabulous job your people always do on the faces!! Thanks again,

Lana
Saturday, November 10, 2018

When I ordered a reproduction of Charles Sheeler’s “Feline Felicity” I had several concerns as the original is not a painting,; but rather a pencil drawing on paper. Mr. Skidmore assured me that he was confident that the original could be translated to oil paint. Additionally, he reminded me of the company’s 100% satisfaction guarantee.. The original work is done only in shades of black,, gray and white which, amazingly, manage to convey the textures of wood, concrete, fur and wicker. Ocean’sBridge reproduction is 500% as expert!
I cannot express how pleased I am with the finished oil painting. Additionally, the customer service/seller contact, professionalism and careful shipping and handling were A++. I am certain that Sheeler, himself, would be more than pleased with OceanBridge’s excellent caring, understanding, appreciation and respect given his work.
I very highly, without any reservations, recommend Ocean’sBidge to anyone desiring to own. “masterpiece” of their own.
I would give them a ten stars rating [ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ] if possible. Buy with confidence.
— Dr. Arnild B. Levine, Cortland, , New York, , USA.

Arnold B. Levine
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

I have received it this morning and it is beautiful. I will not see my sister until Saturday now, but I hope she will be as pleased as I am.

Anita W.
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Thank you. I really appreciate the great CS I receive from you guys.

P.B.
Friday, November 2, 2018

Dan, Thanks for checking. After thinking about this it actually may be better if you ship the paintings without the frame. The people handling diplomatic pouches can be a bit rough, so there is a chance it would come to me broken. It was a pleasure ordering form you website. Great communication! Warm regards.

Agata
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Dan, I received my portrait today in the mail. I can’t tell you enough how beautiful it is. The artwork is exquisite. I plan on giving this as a gift for Christmas. Thank you again for the beautiful work.

J.T.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

It looks FANTASTIC!:) Send it out as soon as you can! We are so excited for it to get here:) Thanks so much!!

Michael Vachon
Monday, October 15, 2018

Wow, great job! I’m looking forward to putting it up in my living room. Thanks

CR
Tuesday, October 9, 2018

I really appreciate the customization you offer. Pass my gratitude towards the artist.

N.F.
Tuesday, October 9, 2018

I just wanted to let you know that the painting was received today and I like it very much

S.R.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

hey!!!! you know what!!!! i think that is IT!!!!!!!! WHEW HOOOOOOO!!!!! hahaha. That looks a lot better! Thank you so much! Let that thing dry, and send it on it’s way. i just want to tell you how awesome your communications have been, and how much i really appreciate you sticking with me through my frustrations and all. Thank you,

K.G.
Monday, October 1, 2018

Wow!! I am truly shocked by how beautiful the portrait is. It exceeds all of my expectations. Please send my heartfelt thanks to the artist. I wouldn’t dare change a thing. Please move forward with the framing and shipping. I will eagerly await its arrival!! Thanks so much!

B.S.M.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

I am over the moon with the painting i orderd. but now i am wondering if you have a painting of jesus knocking at the door? I hope to hear from you as this will be my next purchase.

Alan
Sunday, September 9, 2018

Hi James, Received today the painting of Sambui women its brilliant, far better than I had hoped thank the artist for me. Regards and thank you again.

Patrick
Thursday, September 6, 2018

looks fantastic! thankyou very much. yes, please go ahead and send it out. The artist did a brilliant job, please thank him/her for me.

J.F.
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Fantastic – this is going to be a centerpiece in our school.

Ryan
Monday, August 20, 2018

Oh my God!! Thats beautiful !!! thanks so much !!!

B.M.
Thursday, August 16, 2018

Cory – arrived safely today – very pleased indeed will come back shortly with more personal request cheers

chris
Sunday, August 12, 2018

Happy Greetings, The Nativity painting arrived today, and it is beautiful. A Thank You to everyone making this possible. Have a good weekend..!!

Larry
Saturday, August 11, 2018

I received the painting today, and it’s beautiful. Please give my compliments to the artist, and thank you for your understanding and amazing service throughout the process.

J.C.
Thursday, August 9, 2018

Just to let you know that my order – Beautiful Rafaela by Tamara de Lempeka – has successfully arrived. I am delighted with it – it’s going to make a fantastic present!

H.L.
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Let me begin by saying that your paintings are lovely. The second one (the girl walking on the beach) I ordered arrived not long ago and is proudly hanging above my sofa. I would sincerely love some background information about the artist who did this wonderful work.

Patricia Chamberlin
Sunday, August 5, 2018

Thank you so very much. I’m looking forward to seeing it in person. Thank you for keeping me abreast of all the progress with the piece. It’s nice to work with a company that still has such good business practices.

J.L.
Thursday, August 2, 2018

That is truly awesome.

Lee C
Saturday, July 28, 2018

James, recieved the painting the other day, sorry about the confusion with shippment. The painting is amazing, your staff is awesome as this painting was very difficult I’m sure. We’re going to the Prado in Madrid in the future, I’m sure you’ll be getting some more orders from me! I really do appriciate your talent and making my home a home!

Michael
Saturday, July 21, 2018

I AM THRILLED BEYOND BELIEF WITH THE PAINTING THEY SENT ME!! HAPPY TEARS / HAPPY DANCE!!!!

Rachel Toles
Friday, June 29, 2018

The painting looks awesome, better than I even expected it. Can you please send it out as it? It’s perfect. Thanks again, you guys do great work!

K.D.
Thursday, June 14, 2018

Sorry for not having written you before. I liked the painting very much. I framed it and gave it to my husband as a present. It was a surprise for his birthday (last weekend) and he was really surprised. We all were. The job you did with the painting is amazing. It was you who painted it? Thank you

L.B.
Monday, June 11, 2018

My cable has been out, thus no internet and I wasn’t able to respond. The painting came out better than I had expected. I am going to have it framed tomorrow. The nostalgia with which the painting is associated with is indescribable….Thank you again….

H.H. 
Friday, June 8, 2018

I just got it and it is beautiful! Thanks so much for expediting this for me.

S.H.
Sunday, June 3, 2018